Teknikprogrammet

Liselott Lilja

Liselott Lilja
Lärare och programansvarig på Teknikprogrammet

Tel. 0457-61 83 54
liselott.lilja@ronneby.se

Fredrik Johansson

Fredrik Johansson
Lärare på Teknikprogrammet

Tel. 0457-61 83 54
fredrik.johansson@ronneby.se

Liselott Lilja

Lars Stensson
Lärare på Teknikprogrammet

Tel. 0457-61 83 54
lars.stensson@ronneby.se

Liselott Lilja

Therese Fredriksson
Lärare på Teknikprogrammet

Tel. 0457-61 83 54
therese.fredriksson@ronneby.se

Liselott Lilja

Catarina Stenhammar
Lärare på Teknikprogrammet

Tel. 0457-61 83 54
catarina.stenhammar@ronneby.se

Liselott Lilja

Kristina Lindgren
Lärare på Teknikprogrammet

Tel. 0457-61 83 54
kristina.lindgren@ronneby.se

Tove Mignot

Rebecca Lundqvist Stenlo
Lärare på Teknikprogrammet

Tel. 0457-61 83 54
rebecca.lundqviststenlo@ronneby.se