Kontakta oss fritidsledare

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till alla oss som jobbar i fritidsgårdsverksamheten.

Lotta Dahlin

Enhetschef Fritidsgårdsverksamheten
Tel. 0457- 617511

lotta.dahlin@ronneby.se

Eva Johansson

Fritidsledare; Hjorthöjden
Tel. 073- 317 01 28

eva.johansson1@ronneby.se

Denan Mrgic

Fritidsledare; Hjorthöjden & Johannishus
Tel. 073- 317 01 27

denan.mrgic@ronneby.se

Frida Svensson

Fritidsledare; Hjorthöjden & Johannishus
Tel. 073- 317 01 56

frida.svensson@ronneby.se

Frida Hiller-Mattsson

Fritidsledare; Kallinge
Tel. 076- 648 92 23

frida.hiller-mattsson@ronneby.se

Rebecka Bomark

Fritidsledare; Kallinge
Tel. 070- 811 82 64

rebecka.bomark@ronneby.se

Sadek Alfares

Fritidsledare; Kallinge
Tel. 076- 648 94 49

sadek.alfares2@ronneby.se

Kastriot Latifaj

Fritidsledare; Bräkne-Hoby & Räven
Tel. 076- 648 92 29

kastriot.latifaj@ronneby.se

Ann-Sophie Eriksson

Fritidsledare; Bräkne-Hoby & Räven
Tel. 076- 648 90 34

annsophie.eriksson@ronneby.se

Elin Johansson

Fritidsledare; Bruket
Tel. 076- 648 93 42

elin.johansson3@ronneby.se

Susanna Harju

Fritidsledare; Bruket
Tel. 076- 648 91 80

susanna.harju@ronneby.se

Robin Götesson

Fritidsledare; Bruket
Tel. 076- 648 94 08

robin.gotesson2@ronneby.se