Kontakta oss fritidsledare

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till alla oss som jobbar i fritidsgårdsverksamheten.

Lotta Dahlin

Enhetschef Fritidsgårdsverksamheten
Tel. 0457- 617511

lotta.dahlin@ronneby.se

Denan Mrgic

Fritidsledare; Hjorthöjden, Johannishus
Tel. 073- 317 01 27

denan.mrgic@ronneby.se

Eva Johansson

Fritidsledare; Hjorthöjden
Tel. 073- 317 01 28
eva.johansson1@ronneby.se

Richard Frostdahl

Fritidsledare; Kallinge
Tel. 076- 648 92 23

richard.frostdahl@ronneby.se

Rebecka Bomark

Fritidsledare; Kallinge
Tel. 070- 811 82 64

rebecka.bomark@ronneby.se

Evelina Svensson

Fritidsledare; Kallinge, Johannishus
Tel. 073- 317 01 56

evelina.svensson@ronneby.se

Kastriot Latifaj

Fritidsledare; Bräkne-Hoby
Tel. 076- 648 92 29
kastriot.latifaj@ronneby.se

Ann-Sophie Eriksson

Fritidsledare; Bräkne-Hoby
Tel. 079- 334 96 59
ann-sophie.eriksson@ronneby.se

Elin Johansson

Fritidsledare; Bruket
Tel. 076- 648 93 42
elin.johansson3@ronneby.se

Fredrik Svennergren

Fritidsledare; Bruket
Tel. 076- 648 91 80
fredrik.svennergren@ronneby.se