Kontakt

Lisa Hjelm
Rektor vuxenutbildning, inte SFI
Tel. 0457-618403
lisa.hjelm@edu.ronneby.se

Rebecka Jirle
Samordnare
Tel.0457-61 79 04
rebecka.jirle@edu.ronneby.se

Johanna Carlsson
Administratör
Tel.0457-61 83 59
johanna.carlsson@edu.ronneby.se

Carina Emme
Studie och yrkesvägledare
Tel.0457-61 85 01
carina.emme@edu.ronneby.se

Pia Evergren
Studie och yrkesvägledare
Tel.0457-61 84 76
pia.evergren@edu.ronneby.se

Mahmoud Osman
Tekniksupport , Sfi, Kommunala vuxenutbildningen
telefon 0457-617432
mahmoud.osman@edu.ronneby.se