Kontakt


Titel

Namn

Tel

Mail

Rektor vuxenutbildningen, inte SFI

Lisa Hjelm

0457-618403

lisa.hjelm@edu.ronneby.se

Samordnare

Rebecka Jirle

0457-617904

rebecka.jirle@edu.ronneby.se

Administratör

Johanna Carlsson

0457-618359

johanna.carlsson@edu.ronneby.se

Specialpedagog

Jenny Arvidsson

0457-618417

jenny.arvidsson@edu.ronneby.se

Studie och yrkesvägledare

Pia Evergren

0457-618476

pia.evergren@edu.ronneby.se

Studie och yrkesvägledare

Malin Jarleberg

0457-618501

malin.jarleberg@edu.ronneby.se

Tekniksupport - SFI, vuxenutbildningen

Mahmoud Osman

0457-617432

 mahmoud.osman@edu.ronneby.se

Kontakt yrkeslärare


Namn

Ämne

Mail

Lotta Linneby Gustavsson

Vård

anncharlotte.linnebygustavsson@edu.ronneby.se

Ingela Lönnström

Vård

ingela.lonnstrom@edu.ronneby.se

Magdalena Ahlström

Vård

magdalena.ahlstrom@edu.ronneby.se

Maria Pedersen

Vård

maria.pedersen@edu.ronneby.se

Jessica Ouchterlony Jonasson

Vård

jessica.o.jonasson@edu.ronneby.se

Pia Aldsten

Vård

pia.aldsten@edu.ronneby.se

Ulla Eklund

Barnskötare
Elevassistent

ulla.eklund@edu.ronneby.se

Ylva Svensson

Barnskötare
Elevassistent
- Lärling

ylva.svensson@edu.ronneby.se

Tobias Jirle

Bygg

tobias.jirle@edu.ronneby.se

Lars-Göran Nilsson

Bygg

lars-goran.nilsson@edu.ronneby.se

Mikael Stolpe

Målare

mikael.stolpe@edu.ronneby.se