Kontakta oss

Kallingeskolan F-6
Besöksadress: Tivolivägen 1, 372 52 Kallinge
Postadress: Ronneby kommun, Kallingeskolan F-6, 372 80 Ronneby

Kontakta

F-klass 0457-61 73 44
Åk 1 0457-61 73 71
Åk 2  0457-61 73 43
Åk 3 0457-61 73 74
Åk 4 0457-61 73 42
Åk 5 0457-61 73 72
Åk 6 0457-61 73 45

Fritidshem 0457-61 73 51

Rektor
Maria Fredin
Tel 0457-61 73 12
maria.fredin@ronneby.se

Rektor
Anette Pfeifer
Tel 0457-61 73 05
anette.pfeifer@ronneby.se

Specialpedagog
Marie Eriksson
Tel 0766-489251
marie.eriksson@ronneby.se

Socialpedagog
Anna-Lena Brander
Tel 0457-61 73 04
annalena.brander@ronneby.se

Administratör

Annette Johansson
Tel 0457-61 73 38
annette.johansson@ronneby.se

Skolsköterska
Ellinor Altenius
Tel. 0457-61 73 73
ellinor.altenius@ronneby.se

Skolkurator
Ingela Nilsson
Tel. 0457-61 73 17
ingela.nilsson@ronneby.se

Vaktmästare
Urban Svensson
Tel 0721-728 566
Magnus Månsson
Tel 0733-170 240