Kontakta oss

Kallingeskolan F-6
Besöksadress: Tivolivägen 1, 372 52 Kallinge
Postadress: Ronneby kommun, Kallingeskolan F-6, 372 80 Ronneby

Sjukanmälan görs till respektive klass:

Kontakta Kallingeskolan F-6

Rum/klassrum

Telefon

Personalrum


0457-61 73 41

Fritidshem


0457-61 73 51

F-klass


0457-61 73 44

Åk 1


0457-61 73 74

Åk 2


0457-61 73 42

Åk 3


0457-61 73 43

Åk 4


0457-61 73 45

Åk 5


0457-61 73 71

Åk 6

0457-61 73 72

AST-gruppen


0457-61 73 29

Grundsär 1-3


0457-61 78 42

Grundsär 4-6


0457-61 78 41

Grundsär Fritidshem


0457-61 78 36

Rektor
Maria Fredin
Tel 0457-61 73 12
maria.fredin@ronneby.se

Rektor
Eskil Eskilsson
Tel 0457-61 73 35
eskil.eskilsson@ronneby.se

Specialpedagog
Marie Eriksson
Tel 0766-489251
marie.eriksson@ronneby.se

Administratör
Annette Johansson
Tel 0457-61 73 38
annette.johansson@ronneby.se

Skolsköterska
Ellinor Altenius
Tel. 0457-61 73 73
ellinor.altenius@ronneby.se

Skolkurator
Ingela Nilsson
Tel. 0457-61 73 17
ingela.nilsson@ronneby.se

Vaktmästare
Urban Svensson
Tel 0721-728 566
Magnus Månsson
Tel 0733-170 240