Lärarpersonal

David Adam
david.adam@edu.ronneby.se
0733-170277

Martin Ahl
martin.ahl@edu.ronneby.se
0733-170242

Johanna Andersson
johanna.andersson3@edu.ronneby.se
0733-170256

Anna Asterhed
anna.asterhed@edu.ronneby.se
0733-170237

Sara Benz
sara.benz@edu.ronneby.se
0733-170266

Jaqueline Blomstrand
jaqueline.blomstrand@edu.ronneby.se
0733-170232

Per Broberg
per.broberg@edu.ronneby.se
0733-170246

Gonzalo Carillo
gonzalo.carrillo@edu.ronneby.se
0733-170 244

Tim Engdahl
tim.engdahl@edu.ronneby.se
0733-170252

Emil Flodin
emil.flodin@edu.ronneby.se
0733-170221

Pontus Gren
pontus.gren@edu.ronneby.se
0733-170297

Åsa Gustavsson
asa.gustavsson@edu.ronneby.se
0733-170299

Felicia Hallengren
felicia.hallengren@edu.ronneby.se
0733-170249

Manar Hamid
manar.hamid@edu.ronneby.se
0733-170257

Hernik Iversen
henrik.iversen@edu.ronneby.se
0733-170234

Lili Kavs
lili.kavs@edu.ronneby.se
0733-170250

Sofia Klemedsson
sofia.klemedsson@edu.ronneby.se
0733-170283

Ellen Kyhlbäck
ellen.kyhlback@edu.ronneby.se
0733-170251

Peter Larsson
peter.larsson@edu.ronneby.se
0733-170 263

Petra Linder
petra.linder@edu.ronneby.se
0721-728616

Ali Malouh
ali.malouh@edu.ronneby.se
0733-170233

Ludo Meijerink
ludo.meijerink@edu.ronneby.se
0733-170261

Anette Molander
anette.molander@edu.ronneby.se
0733-170302

Lina Möllerström
lina.mollerstrom@edu.ronneby.se
0733-170169

Fredrik Niemelä
fredrik.niemela@edu.ronneby.se
0733-170231

Marcus Nilsson
marcus.nilsson@edu.ronneby.se
0733-170260

Embla Notelius
embla.notelius@edu.ronneby.se
0766-489199

Lotta Notelius
lotta.notelius@edu.ronneby.se
0733-170269

Oliver Penzo
oliver.penzo@edu.ronneby.se
0733-170215

Malin Ronnestad
malin.ronnestad@edu.ronneby.se
0733-170247

Martina Runfors
martina.runfors@edu.ronneby.se
0733-170384

Beqir Salimusa
beqir.salimusa@edu.ronneby.se
0733-170428

Pia Santesson
pia.santesson@edu.ronneby.se
0733-170254

Linda Styrlind
linda.styrlind@edu.ronneby.se
0733-170236

Ann-Sofie Stålebeck
annsofie.stalebeck@edu.ronneby.se
0733-170262

Ida Svensson
ida.svensson@edu.ronneby.se
0733-170268

Ingrid Svensson
ingrid.svensson@edu.ronneby.se
0733-170245

Jenny Svensson
jenny.svensson@edu.ronneby.se
0733-170238

Ida Sundås
ida.sundas@edu.ronneby.se
0766-48 94 88

Delavar Vahdanjo
delavar.vahdanjo@edu.ronneby.se
0766-489144