Lärarpersonal

David Adam
david.adam@ronneby.se
0733-170277

Martin Ahl
martin.ahl@ronneby.se
0733-170242

Johanna Andersson
johanna.andersson3@ronneby.se
0733-170256

Leena Appelqvist
leena.appelqvist@ronneby.se
0766-489488

Anna Asterhed
anna.asterhed@ronneby.se
0733-170237

Sara Benz
sara.benz@ronneby.se
0733-170266

Per Broberg
per.broberg@ronneby.se
0733-170246

Gonzalo Carillo
gonzalo.carrillo@ronneby.se
0733-170 244

Tim Engdahl
tim.engdahl@ronneby.se
0733-170252

Åsa Gustavsson
asa.gustavsson@ronneby.se
0733-170299

Manar Hamid
manar.hamid@ronneby.se
0733-170257

Anders Högblom
anders.hogblom@ronneby.se
0733-170302

Hernik Iversen
henrik.iversen@ronneby.se
0733-170234

Karin Johansson
karin.johansson1@ronneby.se
0733-170307

Lili Kavs
lili.kavs@ronneby.se
0733-170250

Sofia Klemedsson
sofia.klemedsson@ronneby.se
0733-170283

Peter Larsson
peter.larsson@ronneby.se
0733-170 263

Ali Malouh
ali.malouh@ronneby.se
0733-170233

Ludo Meijerink
ludo.meijerink@ronneby.se
0733-170261

Ingrid Månsson
Ingrid.mansson@ronneby.se
0733-170265

Lina Möllerström
lina.mollerstrom@ronneby.se
0733-170169

Fredrik Niemelä
fredrik.niemela@ronneby.se
0733-170231

Marcus Nilsson
marcus.nilsson@ronneby.se
0733-170260

Lotta Notelius
lotta.notelius@ronneby.se
0733-170269

Amanda Olsson
amanda.ohlsson@ronneby.se
0733-170248

Therese Olsson
therese.olsson@ronneby.se
0733-170268

Oliver Penzo
oliver.penzo@ronneby.se
0733-170215

Caroline Ripén
caroline.ripen@ronneby.se
0733-170232

Malin Ronnestad
malin.ronnestad@ronneby.se
0733-170247

Pia Santesson
pia.santesson@ronneby.se
0733-170254

Linda Styrlind
linda.styrlind@ronneby.se
0733-170236

Ann-Sofie Stålebeck
annsofie.stalebeck@ronneby.se
0733-170262

Ingrid Svensson
ingrid.svensson@ronneby.se
0733-170245

Jenny Svensson
jenny.svensson01@ronneby.se
0733-170238

Jonna Åbom
jonna.abom@ronneby.se
0733-170251