Kontakta oss

Kallingeskolan 7-9
Tivolivägen 1
372 52 Kallinge

Rektor
Marie Ekvall
0457-61 73 11
marie.ekvall@ronneby.se

Administratör
Maria Persson
0457-61 73 10
maria.persson11@ronneby.se

Skolsköterska
Lisa Dahlberg
0457-61 73 14
lisa.dahlberg@ronneby.se

Skolkurator
Ingela Nilsson
0457-61 73 17
ingela.nilsson@ronneby.se

Studie- & yrkesvägledare
Linnéa Petersson
0457-61 73 13
linnea.petersson@ronneby.se

Socialpedagog
Linda Jacobsen
0733-17 02 39
0457-61 73 15
linda.jacobsen@ronneby.se

Cafévärd
Thomas Hansson
0457-61 73 16
thomas.hansson@ronneby.se

För Lärarpersonal